About Prep4sures Adobe 9A0-150 Exam
Considerate aftersales service 24/7
Our aftersales service agents often check Email box to solve your problems as soon as possible. If we have updates of Photoshop Certified Expert latest training vce, the system will automatically send you the latest version. If you haven't received within 24 hours, please contact with us. Tip: please do not forget checking your junk mails.
Instant Download: Our system will send you the 9A0-150 braindumps files you purchase in mailbox in a minute after payment. (If not received within 12 hours, please contact us. Note: don't forget to check your spam.)
Concise layout gives you more convenient experience
The 9A0-150 valid pdfs practice has three versions up to now: PDF & PC test engine & Online test engine. No matter which version you may choose, all of them have been laid out already by our experts, so they are helpful to your reading and practicing. The concise layout can make you find what you want to read and the points you want reviews.
Free download demo & Full refund service
One obvious defect of electronic commerce lies in that we are unable to touch it. Similarly, though our 9A0-150 exam study material have been called as the leader in the field, you probably still worry about it. That is inevitable, and we surely understand it. One of the principles in our company is that we never cheat consumer with fake materials and information. You can input your e-mail address, and download 9A0-150 free demo as reference, which can make you know more about our 9A0-150 valid pdf practice. We promised to you that our company always put your benefits at primary position. All of our 9A0-150 exam study material provides full refund service on condition that you fail the test unluckily.
As we know, the area workers are always facing high chance and many challenges in this high-speed world, so we must strengthen our ability to fit this competitive social context. The test you are trying to pass now can make you prominent in your working, and the Adobe 9A0-150 reliable study material is really your best choice to pass the exam. We can prove it by following reasons for your reference.
Reasonable price & high passing rate
The reasonable price and high passing rate have obviously become a preponderance of the 9A0-150 exam study material when comparing with others in the markets. Here are some examples: you don't need to spend too much money to buy this 9A0-150 exam study material with greater opportunity of passing the exam, but success will follow behind. Besides, with the data collected form our consumers who bought our Photoshop Certified Expert useful study files before, the passing rate has up to 95 to 100 percent. We also promise that if you buy our study material, you can obtain free updates of the latest materials within one year after purchase.
Professional test study material
Our 9A0-150 exam study material is 100% based on analysis of the previous exam test. Through our professional exam study material compiled by expert teams, you can hold the test for its suitability and accuracy. The 9A0-150 test training pdf is easy to comprehend and learn. You can compare our 9A0-150 exam study material with materials from peer. Our 9A0-150 updated training material totally are made based on real tests over the past years, so you can totally believe our exam study material when preparing for your tests.
Adobe 9A0-150 Exam Syllabus Topics:
| Section | Weight | Objectives |
|---|---|---|
| Outputting for Print and Web | 8% | - Web optimization and Save for Web - File formats and compression - Print preparation and resolution |
| Using Masks and Channels | 9% | - Layer masks and clipping masks - Non-destructive masking techniques - Alpha channels and channel operations |
| Adjusting and Processing Photographs | 16% | - Color management and profiles - Color correction and tonal adjustments - Histogram and levels/curves |
| Painting and Filtering an Image | 8% | - Smart Filters and filter gallery - Brush tools and presets - Gradients and pattern creation |
| Working in Adobe Camera Raw 6 | 9% | - Exposure, white balance, and noise reduction - Raw file processing - Synchronizing settings |
| Working in Photoshop | 18% | - Interface and workspace management - File handling and navigation - Preferences and settings |
| Working with Type and Vector Tools | 8% | - Type formatting and character controls - Converting text to shapes - Vector shapes and paths |
| Working with Selections | 12% | - Converting selections to masks/paths - Refining and saving selections - Basic and advanced selection tools |
| Working with Layers | 15% | - Blending modes and opacity - Smart Objects and Layer Comps - Layer creation and management - Layer styles and effects |
Adobe Photoshop CS5 ACE Sample Questions:
You have 20 images of varying sizes and resolutions. You want to adjust each one to be
5x7 inches at 300 ppi. Which tool will allow the fastest processing of the images?
- A. The Crop tool
- B. The Quick Selection tool
- C. The Rectangular Marquee tool
- D. The Direct Selection tool
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
You want to convert a photograph to grayscale. When you choose Image > Mode > Grayscale, the different areas of the image appear too similar in tone. Which method should you use to get better results?
- A. Choose Image > Adjustments > Desaturate.
- B. Choose Filter > Convert for Smart Filters before converting to grayscale.
- C. Add a Black & White adjustment layer.
- D. Use Hue/Saturation or Curves to adjust the image's color range before converting to grayscale.
Correct Answer: C 🗳️
You're making a new file in which to create a banner ad for a website. Which settings should you choose in the New dialog box?
- A. Width: 1024 pixels, Height: 768 pixels, Resolution: 72 pixels/inch, Color Mode:RGB Color, 16 bit
- B. Width: 728 pixels, Height: 90 pixels, Resolution: 72 pixels/inch, Color ModE:RGB Color,
8 bit - C. Width: 10.7 inches, Height: 2.1 inches, Resolution: 72 pixels/inch, Color Mode:CMYK Color, 8 bit
- D. Width: 14.2 inches, Height: 2.8 inches, Resolution: 72 pixels/inch, Color Mode:LAB Color, 8 bit
Correct Answer: B 🗳️
You've applied a filter to a layer as a Smart Filter. Now you want to reduce the strength of that filter's effect. How can you do that? (Choose two.)
- A. Double-click the name of the Smart Filter in the Layers panel, and adjust the filter options.
- B. Double-click the Edit Blending Options icon in the Layers panel, and adjust the opacity.
- C. Select the layer in the Layers panel, and adjust the Opacity slider.
- D. Choose the filter from the Filter menu and adjust the values to the desired strength.
- E. Select the Smart Filter in the Layers panel, and choose Edit > Fade.
Correct Answer: A,B 🗳️
You're soft-proofing an RGB image with an ICC profile used for newspaper reproduction.
You select the Simulate Paper Color option in the Customize Proof Condition dialog box.
What happens?
- A. The highlights in your document are adjusted to match the white of the paper.
- B. The highlights in your document appear brighter and more saturated.
- C. You're prompted to select the appropriate paper color from the Color Picker.
- D. The brightness of the user interface elements is dimmed for an accurate image preview.
Correct Answer: A 🗳️
Viewing page 1 out of 24 pages.
Viewing questions 1-5 out of 118 questions.




